pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime D. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill is very personable and professional. Made the process very seamless and kept me informed along the way. I also want to give kudos to Antoine Sowell for his attention to details.

3.5 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Markis K. for Bill Mecklenburg

Vass, NC
NA

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jarvis S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Bill made purchasing a home very easy and was very knowledgeable of all we were doing!

4.5 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara G. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill’s attention to detail and his willingness to answer all our questions whenever they came up was so helpful. He was great!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Carol Y. for Bill Mecklenburg

Whispering Pines, NC
Bill Mecklenburg was so helpful to us. We would recommend him to all our friends.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar G. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill was hands on with us from the start of our loan process. He was able to get us a loan where other companies didn’t think it was possible. Although it was a long and arduous process, especially the last week, Bill was on top of things and was the voice of calm and reason when things were confusing and upsetting. Bill truly made our home buying experience a positive one. Thank you Bill and Antoine!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Wadesboro, NC
Thanks bill for everything you helped me with you were awesome!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by William T. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
I felt like Bill was with me every step of the way, always ready to go extra mile to make sure i was knowledgeable and happy with what is a very daunting experience for most mortal people. Bill was always available to answer questions, offer solutions and smooth over the rough spots

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Great communication,well informed throughout the process and enjoyed working with a true gentleman. Libby Amundsen

4.833 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Hugh M. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
We really appreciate your guidance and help with our purchase.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill made our home buying process so much easier! He walked us through every step; and assuaged any concerns we had. We highly recommend him for any real estate neeeds you have!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Bill made it great! He was very kind, very thorough, and just a genuinely pleasant person to interact with. We did not encounter any issues, and the whole process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Marissa S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Bill did an awesome job guiding us through our home buying experience! His has not only become our “loan person” but he is now a wonderful friend, we really enjoyed working with him!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keelie I. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinebluff, NC
Bill, was phenomenal! I am a new homebuyer and I do not have a lot of knowledge in this area. Bill eased my anxiety by explaining every little detail and every question that I asked him. He was always available. Anytime I had a question about the loan process, he was quick to answer. Bill was very professional but yet very personable. I left this process feeling like family.

4.833 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Stayed in constant touch

Mark and Cathy M.
Cameron, NC
April 24, 2018

The first time I met you, I could tell you were a kind and caring person. I felt confident that if anyone could help us get a house - YOU could!

You made it so easy and understandable - the process, that is. You went to bat for us, I know. Thank you for believing in us. I would recommend you to others in a heartbeat.

Peace and blessings - Cathy and Mark


Divider

Libby A.
Pinehurst, NC
June 19, 2018

Bill, the cupcakes were so yummy. I really appreciate your nice gift. You walked me thru everything prior to the closing. When Frank explained the papers to sign, one by one, I felt like I knew what he was talking about because of your thorough prep work with me. You deserve an A+. It has been a real pleasure! I will highly recommend you and Prosperity.



Divider

Carlie N. and Freya E.
North Carolina

Bill - No question was unimportant or unanswerable. Your knowledge and friendship made this a wonderful experience. Thank you.


Divider

Eric S.

Best experience ever. Bill will always be a recommendation from this experience. Best of the best. Thank you for everything.


Divider

Robbie & Brianna S.

Thank you for making this possible for us. We are eternally grateful to you and your team, after being told we wouldn't be able to get financing. We are thoroughly excited to close on our first home together.

Of course you know I will refer everyone to you.

Thank you.


Divider

Alvin & Lisa C.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! You are right.... the process was pretty smooth, and certainly much more pleasant than our previous experience. It was a pleasure working with Bill, and we could not have been happier with the service and friendly advice that he provided. I hope we receive a satisfaction survey because we will be delighted to share our experience.

Thank you again for all that you did to help us with every question, glitch and finally securing our dream!


Divider

Josh B.

As a first time home buyer, the process was a little overwhelming . . . until I met Bill Mecklenburg. Bill is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I had to complete the process outside the area and Bill made it a breeze. He explained the process and every document in detail and when I did have questions, his responses were always quick and accurate. I cannot recommend Bill Mecklenburg enough!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


leadback