pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Robert L. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Extremely pleasant and thorough in all aspects of the transaction!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Raeford, NC
The overall process for my family and I was very smooth and we always got a full understanding of what we needed. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful for a first time buyer. I would highly recommend this company and Bill Mecklenburg!

4.8 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Louis B. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Bill was very attentive to my needs and proactive in his approach. I was never "surprised" by anything in the process because he was always one step ahead. Bill is a great asset to your organization.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen G. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill was phenomenal!!!!! Bill was a trusted partner. I Had 110% confidence from day one that he would do everything in his power to get me the best rate and make the process easy. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. His communication was excellent. He kept me up to date on the process the entire way through. He is extremely dedicated, very easy to reach, and an absolute pleasure to work with!! I will never use anyone else for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Florence S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Carthage, NC
Bill was dependable, knowledgeable, and accountable. If needed, Mr. Mecklenburg would be my first choice. Most importantly, Bill exhibited great attention to detail and excellent communication during the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret B. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Bill and the entire staff at Prosperity Mortgage were incredibly professional throughout our mortgage process. Their dedication to accuracy, customer service and thorough communications are absolutely second to none. I recommend Bill Mecklenburg and Prosperity Mortgage without reservation.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Richard J. for Bill Mecklenburg

Jackson Springs, NC
We got a house that we honestly never thought we could get. Bill was there every step of the way lending truth, support, and hard work! Bill has made my entire familys dreams come true. And... I have ALREADY given his name to several people!!! ❤️

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Bill was constantly keeping me updated on the status of the loan and was very proactive on the paperwork.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Joanne L. for Bill Mecklenburg

West End, NC
It was wonderful working with Bill. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly — everything you need when getting a mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Linda B. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill was informative and supportive every step of the way. He is so knowledgeable but able to explain things in layman's terms which I very much appreciated. He made a difficult process go much more smoothly. I would recommend him without hesitation.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Corey K. for Bill Mecklenburg

Sanford, NC
Bill and the team at prosperity did a fantastic job of making the loan process go very smoothly for my family and I. Quick replies to my questions and always available for a phone call set them apart from any other company.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill was very patient and kind through the entire process. He made it as painless as buying a house can be. He communicated, provided explanations, and was detailed oriented.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Bill Mecklenburg

Laurinburg, NC
He was professional, courteous and patient in explaining things we didn't understand.

4.8 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Candace N. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Bill did a fantastic job! Bill worked very hard and was always pleasant to communicate with. Communication was key in our experience when purchasing our home. Bill was always available when questions were needed to be answered.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Bradford L. for Bill Mecklenburg

West End, NC
Bill was exceptionally responsive, was very thorough, answered all my questions (and I had a lot!), and was a great person to work with, both personally and professionally. He made the process very easy, and the rates and costs were equal to or better than those of the other financial institutions I shopped.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jaime D. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill is very personable and professional. Made the process very seamless and kept me informed along the way. I also want to give kudos to Antoine Sowell for his attention to details.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jarvis S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Aberdeen, NC
Bill made purchasing a home very easy and was very knowledgeable of all we were doing!

4.5 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara G. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill’s attention to detail and his willingness to answer all our questions whenever they came up was so helpful. He was great!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Carol Y. for Bill Mecklenburg

Whispering Pines, NC
Bill Mecklenburg was so helpful to us. We would recommend him to all our friends.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Oscar G. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
Bill was hands on with us from the start of our loan process. He was able to get us a loan where other companies didn’t think it was possible. Although it was a long and arduous process, especially the last week, Bill was on top of things and was the voice of calm and reason when things were confusing and upsetting. Bill truly made our home buying experience a positive one. Thank you Bill and Antoine!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Bill Mecklenburg

Wadesboro, NC
Thanks bill for everything you helped me with you were awesome!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by William T. for Bill Mecklenburg

Southern Pines, NC
I felt like Bill was with me every step of the way, always ready to go extra mile to make sure i was knowledgeable and happy with what is a very daunting experience for most mortal people. Bill was always available to answer questions, offer solutions and smooth over the rough spots

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
Great communication,well informed throughout the process and enjoyed working with a true gentleman. Libby Amundsen

4.8 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Hugh M. for Bill Mecklenburg

Pinehurst, NC
We really appreciate your guidance and help with our purchase.

Mark and Cathy M.
Cameron, NC
April 24, 2018

The first time I met you, I could tell you were a kind and caring person. I felt confident that if anyone could help us get a house - YOU could!

You made it so easy and understandable - the process, that is. You went to bat for us, I know. Thank you for believing in us. I would recommend you to others in a heartbeat.

Peace and blessings - Cathy and Mark


Divider

Libby A.
Pinehurst, NC
June 19, 2018

Bill, the cupcakes were so yummy. I really appreciate your nice gift. You walked me thru everything prior to the closing. When Frank explained the papers to sign, one by one, I felt like I knew what he was talking about because of your thorough prep work with me. You deserve an A+. It has been a real pleasure! I will highly recommend you and Prosperity.



Divider

Carlie N. and Freya E.
North Carolina

Bill - No question was unimportant or unanswerable. Your knowledge and friendship made this a wonderful experience. Thank you.


Divider

Eric S.

Best experience ever. Bill will always be a recommendation from this experience. Best of the best. Thank you for everything.


Divider

Robbie & Brianna S.

Thank you for making this possible for us. We are eternally grateful to you and your team, after being told we wouldn't be able to get financing. We are thoroughly excited to close on our first home together.

Of course you know I will refer everyone to you.

Thank you.


Divider

Alvin & Lisa C.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! You are right.... the process was pretty smooth, and certainly much more pleasant than our previous experience. It was a pleasure working with Bill, and we could not have been happier with the service and friendly advice that he provided. I hope we receive a satisfaction survey because we will be delighted to share our experience.

Thank you again for all that you did to help us with every question, glitch and finally securing our dream!


Divider

Josh B.

As a first time home buyer, the process was a little overwhelming . . . until I met Bill Mecklenburg. Bill is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I had to complete the process outside the area and Bill made it a breeze. He explained the process and every document in detail and when I did have questions, his responses were always quick and accurate. I cannot recommend Bill Mecklenburg enough!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1